top of page

Mirror mirror whos the prettiest of them all

In the fairtales there was always one who was fairest of them all in real life everyone is fairest you just need to learn how to care for your skin because it is important to do so and we tend

to forget about how important it really is to care of yourself. Lets face skin care is one of the most popular things happening on social media and even on tv. Its become a thing to actually take care of your skin. I mean hello its the only one we have and who wants to grow old or at least try not to show the aging at a rapid pace but rather slow it down, because we actually do that with alot of skin products also keeping in mind that a big facter is health, which will be another blog post. Skin care routine and what products you should use are being shown on tv, social media just as much as living a healthy lifestyle, again thats another blog for later on that I will write about. Now back to skin care, I am 36 years old and I get so many compliments and people saying "wow is that your real age", and so forth but its really a shocker when I say "yes, I also have three children". People become amazed on how well I have taking care of myself, its not really that hard. I mean think about how we use to be when we were in our High School days, always wanting to stay cute for the males and the males for the females. So ask your self "why did I stop?" "What made me not care?" People often find excuses such as "oh I just dont have time." "I come home to tired." "I have no one to impress." Well I say stop it because you know you can always make time for yourself thats a must. So lets make it a routine to save up and buy things. With all these skin issues going on it should motive you to do so and me who has children that have skin problems I have made it a routine to take care of them as well as my self. You dont have to go out of your buget because there is some pretty good name brand skin cosmetics that are actually really good. At my favorite store Target they sell the E.L.F line and many other kind that are very good and affordable. Like I said I am not an expert but I have learned so much because my oldest has been dealing with eczema and a little of the vitiligo and trust me hasn't been an easy thing. I've research so much with skin care and products because of my daughter that I will say it is very very important. So ladies mom, non-mom, even men give yourself 10 to 15min out of your time to make this an important routine. Trust you will not regret it at all I promise. Lets make good choices.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page