top of page

Cleansing your Body

To cleanse your body not just meaning to clean the inside but to change the way you eat. I act started on my weight loss journey back in December and boy oh boy has it been a tuff one. I have really learned to see cooking in another way. Beside the fact that I enjoy cooki and baking makes it so much easier coming up with recipes. I feel that if you want to live better and take in consideration your family inherited desease such as high blood pressur, diabetes, asthma, etc I see it as let’s make changes.

I for one do want to live longer for my childre. I want to be able to experience being a grandmother and just maybe a great grandmother, so with that being said I have started workout a lot may 4 to 5 times a week. I have changed my eating habits and tried releasing stress. I have noticed a lot of difference in my body and the way I feel. So yes people we have to change the way we live if we want more of life.



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page