top of page

Hot summer fun with a glass of infused cold water


I love making different types of teas and water infused with different fruits. I’ve grown to become healthier because of the simple fact that my parents have health issues and I want to avoid those issues that unfortunately are genetically passed down, but if you can slow the process down why not. Now back to these infused drinks which have a lot of benefit. I’ve always been the type to not drink the amount of water you should drink in the day. According to doctors their three essential elements necessary for our bodies to sustain life. They are oxygen, water, and nutrition. So with that said there are so many benefits to infused water such as appetite control, weight management, blood sugar regulation, immune defense, and much more. One of the best ones is mint leaves, green tea, and lime which helps tremendously on burning fat and also great for good breath. Water with lemon has been know for beauty benefits such as healthy skin, regulates our pH levels, vitamin C, and much more. So why not join in a healthier lifestyle with great taste. Some people don’t like water this will help those people enjoy water more. I for one in my younger years loved soda so much and in the end I had kidney problems so I stopped now I most just drink infused water or teas. At our age we need to learn to take care of ourselves more because we are agin. I’ve noticed a lot of change as I have changed my habits for the best. Lets take a moment and see what good it does for you and then make a decision on what’s best for you. Hope this blog helps you or inspires you to go on a healthier way.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page